Do you have questions or suggestions about our products? Contact us, we look forward  to receiving your Feedback.
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 7164 - 79701-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7164 - 79701-51
 

External Sales Clamping Systems & Drive Technology

 

South-West

Mr Kurt Beisswanger
Mobile: +49 (0) 176-34102939
E-Mail: k.beisswanger@ortlieb.net


 

 

South East / North

Mr Rainer Strobel
Mobile: +49 (0) 151-14125140
E-Mail: r.strobel@ortlieb.net


 

Back Office

 

Clamping Systems

Mr Marcel Hoffmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 7164-79701-76
E-Mail: m.hoffmann@ortlieb.net


 

 

 

 

Ms Stefanie Nill
Tel.: +49 (0) 7164-79701-40
E-Mail: s.nill@ortlieb.net


Ms Constanze Lutz
Tel.: +49 (0) 7164-79701-32
E-Mail: c.lutz@ortlieb.net


Drive Technology

Mr Christoph Kaiser
Tel.: +49 (0) 7164-79701-56
E-Mail: c.kaiser@ortlieb.net


 

Mr Stefan Liehr
Tel.: +49 (0) 7164-79701-18
E-Mail: s.liehr@ortlieb.net


Mr Stephan Dangelmayer
Purchasing

Tel.: +49 (0)7164-79701-35
Fax: +49 (0)7164-79701-53
E-mail: s.dangelmayer@ortlieb.net


Mr Thomas Krebs
Quality Assurance Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)7164-79701-42
Fax: +49 (0)7164-79701-64
E-mail: t.krebs@ortlieb.net


Ms Sarah Rothweiler
HR and Organisation

Tel.: +49 (0)7164-79701-66
Fax: +49 (0)7164-79701-51
E-mail: bewerbung@ortlieb.net


Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH) Dirk Laubengeiger
Managing Director


Sarah Rothweiler
Management Assistant

Tel.: +49 (0)7164-79701-66
Fax: +49 (0)7164-79701-51
E-Mail: s.rothweiler@ortlieb.net


We look forward to hearing from you.

Do you have questions about our products or would you like personal consultation?

You can find the right Ortlieb contact person for you here.

Go to contact persons

Welcome to ORTLIEB

Change your privacy settings

Site analysis

We use cookies to optimise your website experience. Such cookies break down into two categories, i.e., those that are required to run the site and control our commercial business goals and those that are needed for anonymised statistics, convenience settings or displaying personalised content. You decide which category you wish to accept. Please not that your choice may disable some site functions. More

Revocation On the Privacy Settings page, you can withdraw your consent with immediate or future effect. For further details, please read our or future effect. For further details, please read our Privacy / Legal Notice pages.

Welcome to ORTLIEB

On this page you can change your privacy settings

Block all cookies: To block all cookies, open your browser's Settings page and toggle the cookie saving option off. Please note that this may compromise the website's functionality.

Tick the box to consent or untick it to withdraw your consent for future reference.
 

We use cookies to optimise your website experience. Such cookies break down into two categories, i.e., those that are required to run the site and control our commercial business goals and those that are needed for anonymised statistics, convenience settings or displaying personalised content. You decide which category you wish to accept. Please not that your choice may disable some site functions. More