Do you have questions or suggestions about our products? Contact us, we look forward  to receiving your Feedback.
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 7164 - 79701-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7164 - 79701-51

Ms Constanze Lutz
Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7164-79701-32
Fax: +49 (0) 7164-79701-51
E-Mail: c.lutz@ortlieb.net


Ms Eileen Peter
Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7164-79701-65
Fax: +49 (0) 7164-79701-51
E-Mail: e.peter@ortlieb.net


Ms Stefanie Nill
Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 7164-79701-40
Fax: +49 (0) 7164-79701-51
E-Mail: s.nill@ortlieb.net


Mr Marcel Hoffmann
Technical Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7164-79701-76
Fax: +49 (0) 7164-79701-51
E-Mail: m.hoffmann@ortlieb.net


Mr Kurt Beisswanger
Sales area South-West
Technical Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 7164-79701-17
Fax: +49 (0) 7164-79701-51
Mobil: +49 (0) 176-34102939
E-Mail: k.beisswanger@ortlieb.net


Mr Andreas Reinauer
Product manager system application

Tel.: +49 (0) 7164-79701-86
Fax: +49 (0) 7164-79701-51
Mobil: +49 (0) 171-4003919
E-Mail: a.reinauer@ortlieb.net


Mr Rainer Strobel
Sales area South-East
Technical Sales

Fax: +49 (0) 7164-79701-51
Mobil: +49 (0) 151-14125140
E-Mail: r.strobel@ortlieb.net


Mr Georg Engelhardt
Head of Purchasing

Tel.: +49 (0)7164-79701-49
Fax: +49 (0)7164-79701-53
E-mail: g.engelhardt@ortlieb.net


Mr Thomas Krebs
Quality Assurance Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)7164-79701-42
Fax: +49 (0)7164-79701-64
E-mail: t.krebs@ortlieb.net


Ms Jutta Jerabek
Marketing + PR
Tel.: +49 (0)7164-79701-80
Fax: +49 (0)7164-79701-51
E-mail: j.jerabek@ortlieb.net


Ms Sarah Endriss
HR and Organisation

Tel.: +49 (0)7164-79701-66
Fax: +49 (0)7164-79701-51
E-mail: personal@ortlieb.net


Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH) Dirk Laubengeiger
Managing Director


Sarah Endriss
Management Assistant

Tel.: +49 (0)7164-79701-66
Fax: +49 (0)7164-79701-51
E-Mail: s.endriss@ortlieb.net


We look forward to hearing from you.

Do you have questions about our products or would you like personal consultation?

You can find the right Ortlieb contact person for you here.

Go to contact persons